Ansprechpartner

Über uns

Ansprechpartner

Geschäftsführung
Dipl.-Ing. Christian Heinrich

Sekretariat
Petra Konitzky
  +49 5341 21-8256
  +49 5341 21-8371
  p.konitzky@gigpe.de

Christian Heinrich
Christian Heinrich
Petra Konitzky
Petra Konitzky

Finanzen / Controlling / IT
Leitung: Manfred Siemon (Prokurist)
Haike Ziegler
  +49 5341 21-9336
  +49 5341 21-8371
  h.ziegler@gigpe.de

Manfred Siemon
Manfred Siemon

Technik
Leitung: Dipl.-Ing. Architekt Bernhard Wildemann (Prokurist)
Kornelia Adrian
  +49 5341 21-8354
  +49 5341 21-8371
  k.adrian@gigpe.de

Bernhard Wildemann
Bernhard Wildemann
Kornelia Adrian
Kornelia Adrian

Real Estate Management
Leitung: Dipl.-Ing.-Dipl.-Wirtsch.-Ing. (FH) Thomas Melahn
Stephanie Pullner
  +49 5341 21-3930
  +49 5341 21-8371
  s.pullner@gigpe.de

Thomas Melahn
Thomas Melahn
Stephanie PullnerStephanie Pullner

Einkauf / Personal
Leitung: Rüdiger Nowak
Heike Pote
  +49 5341 21-3820
  +49 5341 21-8371
  h.pote@gigpe.de

Rüdiger Nowak
Rüdiger Nowak
Heike Pote
Heike Pote

Standort Salzgitter
Leitung: B. Eng. Patrick Klose
Kornelia Adrian
  +49 5341 21-8354
  +49 5341 21-8371
  k.adrian@gigpe.de
  Eisenhüttenstraße 99, 38239 Salzgitter

Patrick Klose
Patrick Klose

Standort Peine
Leitung: Dipl.-Ing. Ulf Arndt
Tina Heinemann
  +49 5171 91-9342
  +49 5171 91-9349
  t.heinemann@gigpe.de
  Am Sackpfeifenberg 22, 31226 Peine

Ulf Arndt
Ulf Arndt
Tina Heinemann
Tina Heinemann